top of page


Currently, Lake Beauty is jointly owned by 61 Evangelical Covenant churches from Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Iowa.  These churches are from 9 of the Northwest Conference districts, as displayed below.  Districts are assigned certain camp dates to help balance attendance per session. 

Alexandria-Wheaton District
Alexandria MN-Evang Cov
Evansville MN
Kensington MN
Lowry MN
Wheaton MN
Fargo ND 

Braham District
Braham MN
Forest Lake MN
Harris MN
Ogilvie MN
Princeton MN
Wyoming MN
Grantsburg WI
Siren WI  

St Cloud District
Foley MN
Little Falls MN
Saint Cloud MN
Staples MN
Upsala MN 

Crow River District
Big Lake MN
​Buffalo MN
Dassel MN-Evang Cov
Dassel MN-Lake Jennie
Hutchinson MN
Rockford MN
South Haven MN
Waverly MN 


Lake Pepin District
Red Wing MN
Chetek WI
Clear Lake WI
Eau Claire WI-Renew
Ellsworth WI-Bethel Cov
Ellsworth WI-Zion Cov
Menomonie WI-Cedarbrook
Mondovi WI
New Richmond WI
River Falls WI
Stockholm WI-Calvary
Stockholm WI-Lund 

South Dakota District
Larchwood IA
Brandon SD-Swedona
Brandon SD-Living Springs
LaBolt/Milbank SD
Lake Norden SD
Sioux Falls SD-Praire Hills

Trimont District
Fairmont MN
Huntley MN
Mankato MN
New Richland MN
Trimont MN
Winthrop MN
Worthington MN 

Willmar District
Dawson MN
Hector MN
New London MN
Pennock MN
Willmar MN 

Zumbro District
Owatonna MN
Rochester MN-Evang Cov
Rochester MN-Salem Road
Rochester MN-New Day

If you are unable to attend during your district's camp week, simply choose a week that works for your schedule.

If you are not associated with a Covenant Church or district, you are welcome to register for any summer camp session. 

bottom of page